Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

My sister and I were very satisfied working with Laura. She made everything very nice for our family and everyone thought the service was excellent. Thank you.
~ Don   K. - 4/8/2019

Thank you! Newcomer, you are the best. Everything at the funeral was a blessing. You and your staff members are the best
~ Irene   B. - 4/3/2019

Everyone was extremely kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and helpful. It made an unexpected, very difficult time so much easier on my sister and me. From our first phone call to the last handshake, after the services, we could not have asked for better service. Prices were so reasonable but decreased price did not mean decreased services. We will recommend Newcomer to everyone!
~   Anonymous - 3/31/2019

I was extremely satisfied and the staff were all very helpful and pleasant!
~ Marcia   H. - 3/22/2019

We had a wonderful memorial for our mother. The staff and accommodations were fantastic. Our mother would have been proud of the place we chose to have her memorial. Thank you Newcomer! 
~ Andrea   E. - 3/15/2019

Jim was very comforting, reassuring and explained what to expect. He gave me all the time I needed and answered all my questions. Jim took the time to listen to stories about my uncle, to offer support, provide information, make suggestions, provide resources and helped make a difficult time easier. Thank you to the staff for their compassion and sensitivity. Each person I encountered, starting with my initial phone call, expressed sincere sorrow for our loss. That was greatly appreciated! 
~ Rochelle   B. - 3/11/2019

We did not think we would be able to view our mom publicly and you made it possible. Words cannot express how grateful we are to have the memories of our mom. Everyone at Newcomer is just amazing. Thank you! 
~ Jason   S. - 3/10/2019

Erika was very helpful and went out of her way to explain things to me. She was great! I would definitely recommend Newcomer.  
~ Sherry   T. - 3/8/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.