Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Erika was very professional and kind. She handled everything very well. I was very satified with your customer service and would recommend your funeral home to others in an instant.
~ Robin   P. - 8/1/2019

Dee & Kristian were extremely professional and courteous to us in our time of need. In our time of grief, your staff not only did an excellent job, but they took care of everything we needed.
~ Diane   K. - 7/23/2019

Samantha and the entire staff were so kind and thoughtful. They made the experience less stressful and painful. I can't think of anything that they could have done better. I would recommend your services to anyone.
~ Dale   S. - 7/13/2019

Everyone was great and I would have no problems recommending your funeral home to friends. Jim Raczkowski was great, as was Lorrie Briner and Eric. Everyone went out of their way to make our family comfortable in a very uncomfortable time.
~ Timothy   K. - 7/3/2019

I was very satisified at Newcomer. Samantha and all the staff were excellent. 
~ Lisa   T. - 6/25/2019

Very satisfied - expected staff would try to sell me more services than wanted, but they didn't. Spouse had written instructions as to what & where I should go and do. 
~ Bonita   G. - 6/19/2019

The staff was wonderful to work with; very willing to be attentive. It was everything I wanted for my husband's service and visitation to be. Everyone was respectful, accommodating and concerned about my needs.
~ Betty Jane   C. - 6/13/2019

I was very satisfied with the quality of service provided. All requests were promptly addressed.
~ Mariyln   W. - 6/12/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.