Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone I spoke to did an excellent job representing this home.
~ Terrence   M. - 1/25/2023

Very nice and respectful thank you! Everything was professional and on time, thank you all, well done
~ Timothy   S. - 1/22/2023

Ashley and David were wonderful. So kind and helpful. I can't thank them enough and will tell everyone about the awesome service and help we received.
~ Gretchen   A. - 1/16/2023

Everyone was absolutely wonderful and caring during a most difficult time in our lives. My family and I would not have changed anything again, thank you so very much. Your staff members were all very considerate and easy to talk to.
~ Brenda   C. - 1/13/2023

Erika was truly compassionate and empathetic with me and my family during this difficult time.
~ Eric   H. - 1/9/2023

I was extremely satisfied with Newcomer's professionalism and kindness shown as we said goodbye to our mother. I never felt rushed throughout the process and their employees completed every detail easing our worries. Thresa was very courteous. She called me on the status of things and was wonderful assisting with writing the obit.
~ Laura   F. - 1/3/2023

I was very satisfied with the services provided by this funeral home. Ramona was very helpful to me and my family, and was very professional.
~ Anna   M. - 12/28/2022

Sarah was masterful in helping us make decisions, being patient by guiding us forward the right choices for our family. She was caring, intuitive, and professional.
~ Randy   B. - 12/12/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.