Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone was very helpful & sympathetic to myself & my family. Laura, Peggi, AJ and Zach were just wonderful. I wouldn't change anything!
~ Anette   J. - 9/22/2020

From the beginning to the end, I was impressed with the staff and the help that I received in the passing of my mother. 
~ Brenda   S. - 9/19/2020

You were recommended by four other people and we also had my father-in-law's services with you. Highly pleased. Erika Scheid was very kind, personable and so helpful. Made this easy during a difficult time.
~ Diane   S. - 9/16/2020

Very satisfied with everything. Erika Scheid and the staff was wonderful.
~ Cindy   Z. - 9/8/2020

Losing my husband was the hardest time in my life and the Newcomer staff was awesome with everything. It was a comfort knowing my husband & family were well taken care of. I would use this funeral home again! 
~ Vicki   J. - 9/5/2020

I was really worried about my son's ashes and making sure that I received him back & A.J. assured me with her trust that she would take care of my son. A.J. was very helpful with the selection of everything. Thank you! 
~ Cheryl   L. - 8/30/2020

The staff at Newcomer are consummate professionals. We chose the most basic arrangements but the service and care we received at this difficult time was priceless. The service provided by Peggi was exceptional, and all the staff we encountered were very professional. I would recommend Newcomer to anyone. 
~ Tim   S. - 8/21/2020

I was completely satisfied with the services from Newcomer. Service was professional and included an underlying personal touch. They even provided a list of legal and common sense actions required after the funeral. A.J. was helpful, personal and articulate. They helped accomplish the mission despite my grief.
~ John   M. - 8/12/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.