Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

This process was very difficult, but made easier by our incredible funeral director, Erika. She presented everything in a nice calm manner, attending to everything with dignity for our loved one. Thank you.
~ Denise   D. - 6/29/2022

Couldn't have been as easier experience for us. From writing the obituary to picking our the casket, Jim did everything imaginable for our family. The pastor he chose was fantastic. Jim made us feel welcome and did everything possible to make it a good experience.
~ Michael   S. - 6/22/2022

I was satisfied. Ashley was very professional & very helpful.
~ Bonny   G. - 6/16/2022

Very pleased with everything - thank you! Tiana was a wonderful help to us.
~ Dorothea   D. - 6/9/2022

In the last two years I have been to your facility four times for family members. I would change nothing - you all do an excellent job. Jim was so kind to my Mom who is 88, and was able to handle my sisters and me with grace & comfort.
~ Doris   G. - 6/5/2022

Overall very satisfied. Jim was caring, thorough and easy to work with.
~ Kimberly   S. - 6/1/2022

Excellent. Thank you very much! All staff members were wonderful. Ashley was very caring to me and family. She made it easier for me.
~ Katherine   S. - 5/27/2022

Very satisfied. My brother had preplanned his funeral, so it made it easier for my sister and me since we live out of state. Erika was most helpful, organized, and efficient.
~ Susan   B. - 5/18/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.