Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Our director was wonderful. The service provided was excellent. Every detail was attended to. The family didn't have to worry about a thing!
~ Julie   C. - 11/25/2019

I have zero complaints. Our family chose the W. Sylvania location. We were treated with so much kindness. My brother was handled with the care you would expect. Staff went out of their way to make the entire experience as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Everyone I had contact with was exceptional.
~ Linda   S. - 11/16/2019

Jim Raczkowski was understanding, walked us through the process and was sensitive to our needs. We even received a follow up card from him thanking us for allowing him to serve us!
~ Carol   S. - 11/3/2019

Jim and staff members were very compassionate. My family felt that we made the right choice when we decided to lay my father to rest. We visited four different funeral homes. However, none of them displayed compassion, honesty and heartfelt sympathy like Newcomer.
~ Carlone   J. - 10/28/2019

The funeral home was very nice with great staff and provided a beautiful service. Jim and Erica were very helpful in my time of need. Everything that I needed was taken care of. 
~ Barry   W. - 10/23/2019

We worked with Dee and she was very easy to work with! Warm, friendly - but everyone was excellent. Keep up this good work!
~ Harold   L. - 10/3/2019

Newcomer's service to me and my family was very caring in my time of need. It was quite an ordeal for me to go through. I was very pleased by how everyone treated me and how everything was explained to me.
~ Janet   S. - 9/30/2019

Everything and everyone was exceptional. Thank you so much and I would recommend you to anyone. Jim Raczkowski was wonderful - thank you!
~ Shirley   S. - 9/27/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.