Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We worked with Dee and she was very easy to work with! Warm, friendly - but everyone was excellent. Keep up this good work!
~ Harold   L. - 10/3/2019

Newcomer's service to me and my family was very caring in my time of need. It was quite an ordeal for me to go through. I was very pleased by how everyone treated me and how everything was explained to me.
~ Janet   S. - 9/30/2019

Everything and everyone was exceptional. Thank you so much and I would recommend you to anyone. Jim Raczkowski was wonderful - thank you!
~ Shirley   S. - 9/27/2019

Erika was particularly kind and helpful. I never had to be responsible for these type of arrangements but appreciated the kindness, caring and advice (without feeling pressured) that Erika demonstrated to my entire family.
~ Shawn   F. - 9/21/2019

Samantha was our main contact. She was outstanding! Everyone we worked with was so nice, professional and very attentive. The service we received was more than expected. The level of care we got exceeded our expectations.
~ Randy   S. - 9/16/2019

My mother's funeral & visitation & DVD was perfect. Sam helped at the Laskey home with plans and then A.J. at the King's Road home. Both were excellent. It was the little things that I didn't think of that Sam and/or A.J. did which made all the difference in the world to me to make her funeral perfect - and it was!
~ Linda   D. - 9/10/2019

I have had both my mothers and my father's funerals there in the past 4 years and both were perfect.  The staff is super friendly and helpful.  Everything was beautiful.  A special thanks to Erika for going above and beyond by getting the VA there for my dad's funeral.
~ Jean   A. - 9/6/2019

Every member of your staff provided such caring services to our family! Eric followed up with every request or concern we had. I can't imagine how our experience could have been any better. Thank you and all of your staff for a beautiful staff, facility and amazing Celebration of Life for my sister.
~ Jennifer   T. - 9/2/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.