Funeral home reviews Toledo

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Newcomer has been amazing to our family this year has been rough and overwhelming and you helped ease the funeral planning process for us. Thank you.
~ George   H. - 1/18/2019

Many staff went above and beyond expectations. Very supportive to me and my deceased parents wishes. An incredible trying experience brought peace and comfort. Professionalism, Dignity and Respect.
~ Cheryl   G. - 1/18/2019

My experience with Newcomer has been very pleasant considering it was to say a farewell to my mother. Your team kept their promises and that to me was of extreme importance. Thank you!
~ Mary Ann   J. - 1/18/2019

You guys have been amazing to my family. I absolutely adore Sam she went above and beyond for my husband and I. Thank you!
~ Heather   H. - 1/6/2019
Every staff person we met was very knowledgeable and willing to find answers if they did not know. All were compassionate and willing to meet our needs. I definitely would choose Newcomer in the future when the need arises.
~ Sue   L. - 11/30/2018

I am very satisfied with the quality of your service. All was very well taken care of. Thank you for all you have done for our family. Erika was very patient which allowed my family time to make decisions.

~ Cathey   M. - 11/13/2018

Extremely satisfied. You can't improve the best.
~ Jerry   H. - 11/13/2018

Newcomer Funeral Home staff assisted us with my dad's service and cremation. Very compassionate and respectful to our budget and needs to  carry on my dad's wishes.
~ Jacqi   K. - 11/13/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.