Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Completely satisfied. Ashley was professional and courteous. Service was beyond expectations.
~ Robert   W. - 12/27/2021

The staff who were in attendance at the viewing were very attentive and anticipated our needs during this very difficult time. We are very appreciative. Erika helped make arrangements - it was like working with a friend.
~ Duane   A. - 12/16/2021

Loved how the funeral director put our father's paintings on the wall.
~ Michael   T. - 12/7/2021

We could not have asked for a better facility in handling our needs for our sweet daughter. From our initial phone call to bringing our girl's cremains home - perfection! Rachael assisted us with arrangements. She was so kind and compassionate.
~ Karen   S. - 12/2/2021

Our son was treated with such respect and kindness. Erika made all of the decisions we needed to make very easy as she gently guided us through them. Jim was so kind and caring also, as was everyone we met.
~ Michele   B. - 11/23/2021

I was very satisfied. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would like to point out your staff seem to enjoy what they do. That is a plus. Rachael's positive attitude and presence made us comfortable.
~ Milton   H. - 11/12/2021

Very Satisfied. Jim was extremely helpful, caring and professional. He handled graveside short service very well. A-plus.
~ Julie   S. - 11/8/2021

I would definitely recommend Newcomer to others. All the staff is always thoughtful, kind and helpful at such a difficult time in life. They are knowledgeable in their positions and almost know what we need before we asked for it.
~ Patricia   C. - 11/4/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.