Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very helpful and professional. Thank you to the Director and the two that escorted us to the cemetery.

~ Ronald   S. - 12/3/2020

I have already recommended Newcomer. AJ - our funeral director, was fantastic with everything. Our family was very pleased with everything. 

~ Cheryl   M. - 11/29/2020

Very satisfied - Thank you all! Peggi was very friendly, kind, and understanding in meeting my needs. 
~ Sheri   D. - 11/16/2020

Keep up the good work. Jim and Lorrie were outstanding.
~ George   K. - 11/13/2020

I could have not been more satisfied - everything was beautiful, everyone there was so helpful. Rachael told me she would take good care of my daughter and she did a wonderful job at that, during a very difficult time. I would highly recommend your service to other family members and friends. 
~ Janie   S. - 11/13/2020

I was completely satisfied. Everyone was kind and professional. It was a great comfort at a difficult time. Thank you all so much!
~ Julie   O. - 11/9/2020

I was impressed and very grateful for the assistance of the staff. Jim Raczkowski was very helpful and kind. Very satisfied!
~ Joann   L. - 11/3/2020

Extremely satisfied - no complaints. Rachel was very helpful and knowledgeable.
~ Barbara   K. - 11/1/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.