Funeral home reviews Toledo

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied with the quality of your service. All was very well taken care of. Thank you for all you have done for our family. Erika was very patient which allowed my family time to make decisions.

~ Cathey   M. - 11/13/2018

Extremely satisfied. You can't improve the best.
~ Jerry   H. - 11/13/2018

Newcomer Funeral Home staff assisted us with my dad's service and cremation. Very compassionate and respectful to our budget and needs to  carry on my dad's wishes.
~ Jacqi   K. - 11/13/2018

Could not have been more satisfied.

Perfection needs no improvements.

Thank you.

~ Thomas   H. - 11/13/2018

At such a sad and difficult time, when the heart is broken and the brain is not functioning, it was as if a warm, loving pair of angel's wings helped us make it through... Everything flowed like a river. It all fell into place, because Samantha and the staff are caring, loving individuals. Thank you beyond words for putting a "light" out there for us at such a difficult time.
~ Cindy   S. - 9/27/2018
Thank you so much for all the love, comfort and support that you provided. You all went above and beyond. Thank you to Erika, you are truly amazing. You stood by us and this is so appreciated.
~ Kerry   H. - 9/27/2018

The quality of service was exceptional, the staff was excellent. No need for improvement. Everything was excellent. Jim R. was very knowledgeable, he helped me with my mother and my husband. Newcomer was very caring and did an exceptional job on my husbands appearance. 
~ Helen   R. - 8/23/2018

Jim R. was the most helpful person and makes you feel like he is family. He is wonderful. Newcomer did a beautiful job.
~ Jayce   J. - 8/23/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.