Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Best care than any other funeral home could offer. Your overall service and compassion was superior. Rachael was very nice and compassionate! I would advise all my friends and family to use your services.
~ Carol   L. - 10/2/2022

Very satisfied - can't add any improvements.They took care of everything, paying the church, arranging for flowers, were at the church to help with the service. Ashley was very helpful and available.
~ June   L. - 9/30/2022

I thought Jim was the perfect funeral director. He was able to read our mood and responded appropriately; not too stodgy or somber - perfectly professional. I saw your TV ad that referenced prices of funerals. No one wants to think they're being cheap when it comes to their loved one's funeral but I never felt I was cutting any corners.
~ Barbara   P. - 9/26/2022

Very satisfied! The staff was amazing, compassionate and caring. Felt very at ease and comforted by everyone. Tiana is the sweetest, most caring person as well as knowledgeable. She is an asset!!
~ Mary   H. - 9/21/2022

Peggi helped our family with the obituary. We added things to it and she helped and did as we needed! She is very kind and supportive and compassionate.
~ Wonedia   K. - 9/18/2022

I don't think you could improve on anything. You were all wonderful. Dealing with the funeral home staff felt like dealing with family. They were all very kind. Jim and Peggi were very professional and kind and helpful.
~ Johanna   F. - 9/15/2022

I was impressed with your services and well satisfied with the staff members that took care of me. Tiana treated me with respect and was very helpful on the obituary and urn.
~ Marilyn   W. - 9/15/2022

We were very happy. We will use your funeral services in the future as well. Rachel was very understanding and a great comfort in our difficult time.
~ Michele   H. - 9/13/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.