Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied with your service and no improvements needed. Your staff is wonderful, kind, and very respectful. Erika did a great job helping me with funeral arrangements. She goes up and beyond with helping you 100%.
~ Barbara   R. - 8/31/2021

The compassion and empathy I felt from Jim and other staff helped me through. Jim was so kind, funny, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed!
~ Diana   S. - 8/24/2021

Every aspect of the funeral handled with great sensitivity and care. Mr. Raczkowski was very kind and understanding. 
~ Michael   S. - 8/10/2021

Your service was excellent and I don't think there is anything you could improve. Everything was perfect. Peggi was our director, and she went above and beyond for us. She's very compassionate and took care of our every need. 
~ Julie   G. - 7/14/2021

Everyone that I had the pleasure of coming in contact with treated me like I was special. You made the occasion so much easier.
~ Sharon   W. - 7/8/2021

Jim was very helpful and attentive to all our needs.
~ Matt   P. - 6/30/2021

Your staff (Lorrie, Rachel, Jim) made one of the worst/toughest days in our lives very comforting. Thank you for everything.
~ Leonard   U. - 6/28/2021

We were extremely pleased with all the services we received. Rachel was amazing. You made our time of greiving a little easier.
~ Jamie   P. - 6/26/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.