Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Jim Raczkowski made arrangements very easy and he was very knowledgeable. Extremely satisfied.
~ Ingrid   D. - 7/13/2020

Eric was wonderful to us. Sensitive, kind, knowledgeable and compassionate. Made a traumatic time much easier.
~ Nancy   K. - 7/10/2020

I am so happy I chose Newcomer. Erika made sure everything was taken care of. She really took a huge burden off my shoulders. She was always available when I had a question. I would send an e-mail and she would either call or e-mail me immediately. Great service. So caring and thoughtful.  What a great experience for such a sad time.
~ Anne   P. - 7/7/2020

Jim Raczkowski was great! Even with all the COVID-19 restraints, he did everything possible to make things normal. Very satisfied. Just continue to do all you can do to keep prices down.
~ Michael   F. - 7/3/2020

I was highly satisfied with the quality of service that Newcomer provided. I feel that the staff does everything they can to provide the best service. My mom was the third family member to come to this funeral home. Not one negative comment. A.J. did a great job assisting myself and my daughter. Zack was so kind and considerate on the day of service.
~ Darlene   J. - 6/29/2020

I really appreciated everything especially the first phone call. We got most of everything done before my appointment. Thank you for my mom's pictures and video on the website. They were patient and kind and safe during the pandemic.
~ Sheila   A. - 6/23/2020

Funeral director Eric Weaner went above and beyond. I asked him if we could drive by the house with my mother. He was very willing, mapped it out himself and even drove it the day before. My mother looked beautiful and so like herself.
~ Cheryl   P. - 6/17/2020

This was second family member I was involved with making final arrangements for. Have been very pleased with the services provided both times and would recommend your funeral home to friends and family. AJ, our funeral director, was excellent. Made the whole process as easy as possible.
~ Robin   D. - 6/12/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.