Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Jim has a very comfortable personality - knowledgeable and offered suggestions and ideas that we would not have known. Had a bad experience with another funeral home where our grandson passed - we had already pre-paid ours at the same place. Changed to Newcomer and were very glad we did. Made a difficult time much more tolerable. 
~ Carol   S. - 5/19/2019

Jan was kind, professional and like a friend. Erika was light-hearted, fun to work with, knowledgeable and covered all the bases. From myself and my family, I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.
~ Cindi   C. - 5/17/2019

We felt the entire staff went out of their way to assure that we were happy with the funeral. The quality was excellent. Actually it was beyond our expectations.
~ John   W. - 5/13/2019

The staff at Newcomer provided my family with superb service! I was able to be at peace knowing that my father was in the hands of such upstanding professionals. Laura DiNardo was exceptional, sensitive to our situation and provided us with the support we needed to plan my father's funeral.
~ Emily   B. - 5/10/2019

Sam really cares! She did not rush us and is a warm, honest person. We all were very satisfied with your service.
~ Priscilla   F. - 5/1/2019

From the moment I set my foot in the door to the moment I stepped out, I had confidence and peace with choosing Newcomer's. Knowing that I can still call you in the future with questions or services is comforting. Dee Maurice was extremely patient with me and family members. I felt at peace with her. 
~ Bonnie   B. - 4/30/2019

We were extremely satisified. Jim and Lorrie were both helpful in preparation and final arrangements. Your staff made this experience bearable and were so very helpful and caring. We will be coming in to pre-arrange our own funeral.
~ Dennis   K. - 4/25/2019

No complaints, only praise. Everyone was kind and helpful. Jim did everything we asked for. I cannot give him enough praise.
~ Lois   S. - 4/15/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.