Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

My mother's funeral & visitation & DVD was perfect. Sam helped at the Laskey home with plans and then A.J. at the King's Road home. Both were excellent. It was the little things that I didn't think of that Sam and/or A.J. did which made all the difference in the world to me to make her funeral perfect - and it was!
~ Linda   D. - 9/10/2019

I have had both my mothers and my father's funerals there in the past 4 years and both were perfect.  The staff is super friendly and helpful.  Everything was beautiful.  A special thanks to Erika for going above and beyond by getting the VA there for my dad's funeral.
~ Jean   A. - 9/6/2019

Every member of your staff provided such caring services to our family! Eric followed up with every request or concern we had. I can't imagine how our experience could have been any better. Thank you and all of your staff for a beautiful staff, facility and amazing Celebration of Life for my sister.
~ Jennifer   T. - 9/2/2019

Very professional and attentive to our needs during this difficult time. DeDe was very helpful, and the rest of the staff was very good.
~ David   N. - 8/30/2019

The professional ability of the staff is impeccable and that is important to the families going through a terrible time. The two staff members greeting our visitors were professional and kind.
~ Linda   M. - 8/27/2019

Peggi, Trish and Pat were all so kind and professional. The only "negative" was a thunderstorm at the close of the graveside service (obviously not something controllable!). Newcomer did a wonderful job of advocating for me and my late husband. Peggi communicated with me throughout the challenges of getting him home from NY and made a very difficult time bearable. 
~ Anne   L. - 8/24/2019

We were very pleased with the services Newcomer provided. The staff was on the ball and very gracious in helping us navigate a very difficult time. I don't hesitate to recommend you to friends and family.
~ Sandy   F. - 8/21/2019

Erika Scheid was very helpful and kind. All of the staff was wonderful. We are very satisfied with the quality of your service. From the first day to the last, everything was wonderful!
~ Amy   R. - 8/16/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.