Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very satisfied. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would like to point out your staff seem to enjoy what they do. That is a plus. Rachael's positive attitude and presence made us comfortable.
~ Milton   H. - 11/12/2021

Very Satisfied. Jim was extremely helpful, caring and professional. He handled graveside short service very well. A-plus.
~ Julie   S. - 11/8/2021

I would definitely recommend Newcomer to others. All the staff is always thoughtful, kind and helpful at such a difficult time in life. They are knowledgeable in their positions and almost know what we need before we asked for it.
~ Patricia   C. - 11/4/2021

Everything went very well. Thank you.
~ Steven   B. - 11/2/2021

Very professional. Jan was very helpful when mom passed. She helped us some on our arrangements.
~ Dennis   K. - 10/30/2021

Very pleased, excellent! People that came said it was a very nice funeral. My loved one looked nice and the viewing and funeral went well. Everything looked beautiful, thank you very much.
~ Carolyn   W. - 10/20/2021

Everyone was very attentive to our needs. I don't see how anything could have been better or improved. Thank you to everyone, especially Jim. He was amazing. Everyone who had direct contact with him was impressed.
~ Jami   W. - 10/12/2021

Great service. My sister passed away on July 17 and my mother passed away on August 12. Newcomer did both services. Ashley helped me in so many ways. It made a hard time so much easier; I can't thank her enough.
~ Michael   H. - 10/4/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.