Funeral home reviews Toledo

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Guidance was sympathetic and practical. Ashley listened to our concerns and guided us accordingly.
~ Trudy   S. - 3/17/2021

Jim made this absolutely terrible time in our lives manageable! Very caring and went above and beyond to help my sister and I every step of the way. During these uncertain times with COVID, funerals are even more difficult, but your staff made this process go so much smoother. No improvement is needed! Thank you for everything!

~ Susan   N. - 3/10/2021

Everyone was great. Were very helpful with the obituary, pictures, flowers - everything. The list of things to do is most helpful. Ashley was very professional and helpful.

~ Gayle   T. - 3/6/2021

Thank you all for you help during this time. I was very satisfied with everything. Laurie B. was a great help and Jim also helped with a lot.

~ Melissa   T. - 3/2/2021

Thank you all so much. Very satisfied. I can't imagine what you could improve. You made the process easier on us and made sure everything ran smoothly. And w/COVID restrictions etc. everyone felt safe & comfortable. Although being a tough & devastating time, you all made sure we had no worries and could concentrate on what was important. 
~ Wendy   B. - 2/28/2021

The entire staff has been helpful, kind and very intuitive to our needs. Erika was very in tune with our needs. Very personable, helped with the entire process. I would use this funeral home from now on. I will recommend you also. 
~ Sandra   C. - 2/26/2021

Very satisfied. Erika was easy to work with. Organized, knowledgeable, and supportive. Works well with the bereaved.
~ Mark   D. - 2/17/2021

Very pleased with anything they did. Took a lot of stress from me. I cannot say enough about how great we were treated. We have a big family and they made our children and grandchildren feel they were just as important as I was. Really like the funeral home paying for everything for us and I had one bill, didn't have to run all over.

~ Faye   B. - 2/5/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.