Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very satisified at Newcomer. Samantha and all the staff were excellent. 
~ Lisa   T. - 6/25/2019

Very satisfied - expected staff would try to sell me more services than wanted, but they didn't. Spouse had written instructions as to what & where I should go and do. 
~ Bonita   G. - 6/19/2019

The staff was wonderful to work with; very willing to be attentive. It was everything I wanted for my husband's service and visitation to be. Everyone was respectful, accommodating and concerned about my needs.
~ Betty Jane   C. - 6/13/2019

I was very satisfied with the quality of service provided. All requests were promptly addressed.
~ Mariyln   W. - 6/12/2019

I was very satisfied with everything. Everyone was very kind, understanding, helpful and just amazing. Thank you!
~ Tammy   M. - 6/7/2019

The entire staff at Newcomer was very accommodating, courteous and empathetic. I was very pleased with my choice to use thier services and facility . The builidng was clean and comfortable and the visitation and services ran smoothly. 
~ Andrew   D. - 5/19/2019

Jim has a very comfortable personality - knowledgeable and offered suggestions and ideas that we would not have known. Had a bad experience with another funeral home where our grandson passed - we had already pre-paid ours at the same place. Changed to Newcomer and were very glad we did. Made a difficult time much more tolerable. 
~ Carol   S. - 5/19/2019

Jan was kind, professional and like a friend. Erika was light-hearted, fun to work with, knowledgeable and covered all the bases. From myself and my family, I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.
~ Cindi   C. - 5/17/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.