Funeral home reviews Toledo

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I can't think of anything you could improve. Every detail was exactly what my mom would have wanted. Thank you. Jim was extremely respectful & kind. Erica was helpful with the planning. 
~ John   G. - 6/21/2018
I was very pleased with your services. Everyone was very professional. All my requests were honored. No questions asked. Thank you so much.
~ Marian   P. - 5/8/2018
Every moment spent planning was husband's service was handled with compassion and dignity. I had no idea what to do, but after the service I felt like I gave a going away that he truly deserved. My heart was grieving, but also smiling. Deanna was very helpful through the entire process and answered all of the questions. All of the staff was very and compassionate.  
~ Barbara   S. - 4/30/2018
Everyone we dealt with was wonderful, compassionate and empathetic. They were easy to work with, answered our numerous questions and simply loved on our family when we needed it! Thank you!!! We appreciate all that was done and how our mom's funeral was handled. Each staff member was so kind and helpful. We would definitely recommend your funeral home to others.
~ Jerome   K. - 4/21/2018
Our family has used a funeral home in Sylvania for many generations, I would only recommend Newcomer for now on. All of the staff was beyond wonderful. 
~ Delmma   L. - 4/18/2018
Everything was wonderful and very helpful to my siblings and I during a very difficult time in our lives. We didn't know what all we needed to do but Erica got us through it all and helped our mother as well. Thanks millions Erica. Would recommend your facility to others.
~ Jenny   S. - 4/3/2018
Thank you for your sensitive and professional service. All of us were very happy and satisfied with your attentive to detail, your advice and your kindness and understanding. 
~ Neil   W. - 4/1/2018
Laura DiNardo, she had my best interest at heart. Was excellent with helping me with my choices. 
~ Barbara   H. - 3/9/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.