Funeral home reviews Toledo

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everyone we dealt with was wonderful, compassionate and empathetic. They were easy to work with, answered our numerous questions and simply loved on our family when we needed it! Thank you!!! We appreciate all that was done and how our mom's funeral was handled. Each staff member was so kind and helpful. We would definitely recommend your funeral home to others.
~ Jerome   K. - 4/21/2018
Laura DiNardo, she had my best interest at heart. Was excellent with helping me with my choices. 
~ Barbara   H. - 3/9/2018
Everyone was so attentive and paid extreme genuine attention to detail and portrayed our loved one so beautifully. Everything was far beyond our expectations given our previous experience at another funeral home. 
~ AnnaAlicia   W. - 3/8/2018
I am thoroughly satisfied with everything, from the time I walked in, till the time I left the cemetery. My family was very pleased as well and my dad really looked like himself. Jim Raczkowski really made me feel at ease, explained everything plainly, an awesome guy. You've got a good one there. 
~ Sandy   B. - 1/24/2018
Newcomer Funeral Home is awesome. My husbands service went well and AJ did a fantastic job with the planning of his obit and service. Would recommend Newcomer. 
~ Ginger   B. - 1/24/2018
Your funeral home was so great in our time of need. Jim and the staff went above and beyond. Our dad looked so good and everything was perfect. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. 
~ Tyler   B. - 1/24/2018
In our time of need (we lost three loved ones in three months). Sam and Lorrie reached out to us each time with heartfelt compassion. We would recommend Newcomer Funeral Home to anyone for their funeral needs. They are professional and caring and know they care deeply for their clients! 
~ Nancy   M. - 8/23/2017
Laura and staff made this sad time easier for us. Laura- loved her, empathetic, kind, caring, informed and professional. 
~ Rosalie   W. - 8/23/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.