Funeral home reviews Toledo

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Jim "R" was absolutely wonderful!! Also, always referred to my mom as "mom" and not "your mom". Very helpful, compassionate, million dollar smile, friendly. 
~ Kelly   H. - 6/21/2017
100% satisfied- everyone was helpful, good attention to detail and follow up. Tell everyone. Thanks for all their patience and empathy. 
~ Rachelle   G. - 6/21/2017
Laurie and Samantha were compassionate and professional. Also very informative. Very satisfied as there was no pressure to upgrade from what my husband made known to me what his final wishes were years in advance. 
~ Rita   P. - 6/21/2017
My family and I dealt with Laura. She was very kind and considerate to all of us. We received excellent service and also I want to mention the kind and caring way Denny was transported from our home to the Funeral Home. 
~ Boonie   L. - 6/14/2017
The whole family was very happy with the funeral service visitation and the way it was all handled. Erica was very kind and helpful, explained everything. She made us feel like she was family. Very nice. 
~ Sharon   A. - 6/14/2017
Both our parents had pre-arranged services with Newcomer. My mother passed in 2013 and my father this ear. We were very pleased with your services. Samantha and her entire staff are to be commended. 
~ Gordon   S. - 6/14/2017
Lorrie came to our home, was kind and considerate of our needs. Erika finalized all our arrangements, was extremely helpful with presenting choices. She was also sweet and kind. Everyone I encountered was quick addressing my needs. 
~ Kay   E. - 6/12/2017
All services were excellent and professionally done. The funeral home staff were all very comforting and compassionate. 
~ Richard   D. - 5/26/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.