Funeral home reviews Toledo

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

In our time of need (we lost three loved ones in three months). Sam and Lorrie reached out to us each time with heartfelt compassion. We would recommend Newcomer Funeral Home to anyone for their funeral needs. They are professional and caring and know they care deeply for their clients! 
~ Nancy   M. - 8/23/2017
Laura and staff made this sad time easier for us. Laura- loved her, empathetic, kind, caring, informed and professional. 
~ Rosalie   W. - 8/23/2017
Newcomer Funeral Home did an outstanding job caring for my wife. The concerns for me and my family were far more than I expected. I could not thank you enough for the great services that was preformed my time of sorrow. 
~ Thomas   B. - 7/18/2017
The quality of the service provided was excellent. I would highly recommend your funeral home. Laura was extremely helpful and courteous.
~ Bette   L. - 7/18/2017
Jim "R" was absolutely wonderful!! Also, always referred to my mom as "mom" and not "your mom". Very helpful, compassionate, million dollar smile, friendly. 
~ Kelly   H. - 6/21/2017
100% satisfied- everyone was helpful, good attention to detail and follow up. Tell everyone. Thanks for all their patience and empathy. 
~ Rachelle   G. - 6/21/2017
Laurie and Samantha were compassionate and professional. Also very informative. Very satisfied as there was no pressure to upgrade from what my husband made known to me what his final wishes were years in advance. 
~ Rita   P. - 6/21/2017
My family and I dealt with Laura. She was very kind and considerate to all of us. We received excellent service and also I want to mention the kind and caring way Denny was transported from our home to the Funeral Home. 
~ Boonie   L. - 6/14/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.